Admin

This is a list of Teachers and Staff at Alban for the 2020-2021 school year,  Email addresses are provided so you can contact staff directly.  You can also call the school at 304-722-0234 for assistance.

Johnna Jacobs

Principal

jmjacobs@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Stephanie Neidlinger

Secretary

sneidlinger@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Michele Barton

Counselor

mbarton@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

 

 

Chris Price

Pre-K

csprice@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Diane Anderson

Pre-K Aide

dmanderson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Rhonda O’Daniels

Kindergarten

rodaniels@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Christa Lucas

Kindergarten Aide

cdlucas@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Allie Stepehens

Kindergarten

astephens@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Amanda Davis

Kindergarten Aide

ardavis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Bethany Lovejoy

Kindergarten/First Grade Split (eLearning)

blovejoy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Christine Simpson

Kindergarten Aide

cdsimpson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Jamie Click

First Grade

jclick@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Deanna Racer

First Grade

dracer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Holly Lampl

Second Grade

hspears@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kyle French

Second/Third Grade Split (eLearning)

kfrench@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Francie Vernon

Second/Third Grade Split

fjvernon@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Melissa Wellman

Third Grade

mdickens@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Doria Loftis

Fourth Grade

dloftis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Chelsey Martin

Fourth Grade

chelseymartin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kim McCoy

Fourth/Fifth Grade Split (eLearning)

kmccoy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Nancy Michael

Fifth Grade

nmichael@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Linda McClung

Fifth Grade

lmmcclung@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Jeanette Young

Fifth Grade Aide

jmyoung@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Dusty Herscher

Physical Education

dherscher@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Michelle Ware

Art

mware@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Danielle Milam

Music

dmilam@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

 

 

Bethany Brannon

Special Educator

bbrannon@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kasey Samples

Gifted Educator

ksamples@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Breynn Stephens

Reading Interventionist

bstephens@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Jill Hamrick

Math Interventionist

jhamrick@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

 

 

Kenna Scott

Nurse

kscott@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Holly Humphreys

Speech Therapist

hmhumphreys@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

 

 

Mark Frantz

Head Custodian

mfrantz@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Jerry Comer

Custodian

gacomer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

 

 

Donna Shrewsbury

Head Cook

dshrewsbury@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Patricia Wickline

Cook

pwickline@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Dawn Lynch

Cook

dslynch@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

 

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.